LMU Cambridge Strategic Partnership

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


University of Cambridge

  • Dr. Jens Scherpe (Family Law)
  • Dr. Joanna Miles (Family Law)
  • Dr. Alicia Hinarejos (EU Law)
  • Dr. Dominic de Cogan (Tax Law)
  • Dr. Markus Gehring (EU Law, Environmental Law)
  • Dr. Louise Merrett (Private International Law, Arbitration)
  • Prof. Eilis Ferran (Company & Securities Law)
  • Dr. Elisabeth Howell (Commercial & Corporate Law)
  • Prof. Lionel Bently (Intellectual Property Law)
  • Dr. Albertina Albors-Llorens (Competition Law)Dr. Lorand Bartels (WTO / EU and International Trade)